Staff Directory

Executive Management Team

 

William (Bill) Leinweber
President & Chief Executive Officer
Bleinweber@ndriresource.org

Joe Conner, CPA
Vice President, Administration & Chief Financial Officer
Jconner@ndriresource.org

Thomas Bell, PhD
Vice President, Operations
Tbell@ndriresource.org

Gene Kopen, PhD
Senior Vice President, Strategic Initiatives
Gkopen@ndriresource.org

Michael Doolittle
Director, Information Technology
Mdoolittle@ndriresource.org

Bernadette Mestichelli
Director, Quality Assurance
Bmestichelli@ndriresource.org

Saboor Shad
Director, Site Management
Sshad@ndriresource.org

Melissa VonDran, PhD
Director, Scientific Services
Mvondran@ndriresource.org

 
Administration

Susan McGovern
Human Resource Manager
Smcgovern@ndriresource.org

Kerri Harvey
Executive Assistant
Kharvey@ndriresource.org

Information Technology

Sean Patterson
Network Administrator
Spatterson@ndriresource.org

Finance

Stephen Cicalese
Accountant, Accounts Payable
Scicalese@ndriresource.org

Christa Cirucci
Accountant, Accounts Receivable
Ccirucci@ndriresource.org

Sarah Gibson
Accountant Clerk
Sgibson@ndriresource.org

 

Operations

Fulfillment

Eric Bader
Case Manager, Fulfillment
Ebader@ndriresource.org

Meghan Barry
Coordinator, Fulfillment
Mbarry@ndriresource.org

David Battistelli
Coordinator, Fulfillment
Dbattistelli@ndriresource.org

Jessica Blyler
Shift Manager, Fulfillment
Jblyler@ndriresource.org

Wauchita Green
Coordinator, Fulfillment
Wgreen@ndriresource.org

Casie Heinemann
Coordinator, Fulfillment
Cheinemann@ndriresource.org

Eunice Horton
Shift Manager, Fulfillment
Ehorton@ndriresource.org

Judy Huang
Coordinator, Fulfillment
Jhuang@ndriresource.org

Jacqueline Labutis
Shift Manager, Fulfillment
Jlabutis@ndriresource.org

Charis Laude
Coordinator, Fulfillment
Claude@ndriresource.org

Pauline Lui
Coordinator, Fulfillment
Plui@ndriresource.org

Dana Rosales
Shift Manager, Fulfillment
Drosales@ndriresource.org

Sarah Ritter
Coordinator, Fulfillment
Sritter@ndriresource.org

Site Management

Greta Moretto
Hospital Manager
Gmoretto@ndriresource.org

Logistics

Jason Cavanaugh
Senior Manager Logistics/Biorepository
Jcavanaugh@ndriresource.org

Derek Lentz
Technician, Logistics
Dlentz@ndriresource.org

Private Donor Program

Ashley Flint
Coordinator, Private Donor & Rare Disease
Aflint@ndriresource.org

Honesto Nunez, III
Manager, Private Donor & Rare Disease
Hnunez@ndriresource.org

Scientific Services

Cristina Kelly
Project Manager, Scientific Services
Ckelly@ndriresource.org

Jessica Williams
Coordinator, Scientific Services
Jwilliams@ndriresource.org

 

Quality Assurance

Randi Tobin
Quality Assurance Specialist
Rtobin@ndriresource.org

 

Strategic Initiatives

Alisa McDonald
Senior Manager, Strategic Initiatives
Amcdonald@ndriresource.org

Sara Zakarewsky
Administrative Assistant, Strategic Initiatives
Szakarewsky@ndriresource.org 

NDRI is a Not-For-Profit (501c3) Corporation.