Staff Directory

Executive Management Team

 

William (Bill) Leinweber
President & Chief Executive Officer
Bleinweber@ndriresource.org

Joe Conner, CPA
Vice President, Administration & Chief Financial Officer
Jconner@ndriresource.org

Thomas Bell, PhD
Vice President, Operations
Tbell@ndriresource.org

Gene Kopen, PhD
Senior Vice President, Business Development
Gkopen@ndriresource.org

Jeffrey Thomas
Vice President, Strategic Initiatives
Jthomas@ndriresource.org

Michael Doolittle
Director, Information Technology
Mdoolittle@ndriresource.org

Bernadette Mestichelli
Director, Quality Assurance
Bmestichelli@ndriresource.org

Saboor Shad
Director, Fulfillment
Sshad@ndriresource.org

Melissa VonDran, PhD
Director, Scientific Services
Mvondran@ndriresource.org

 
Administration

 

Susan McGovern
Human Resource Manager
Smcgovern@ndriresource.org

Kerri Harvey
Executive Assistant
Kharvey@ndriresource.org

 

Information Technology

Sean Patterson
Network Administrator
Spatterson@ndriresource.org

 

Finance

Stephen Cicalese
Accountant, Accounts Payable
Scicalese@ndriresource.org

Christa Cirucci
Accountant, Accounts Receivable
Ccirucci@ndriresource.org

Sarah Gibson
Accountant Clerk
Sgibson@ndriresource.org

 

Operations

Fulfillment

Eric Bader
Case Manager, Fulfillment
Ebader@ndriresource.org

David Battistelli
Coordinator, Fulfillment
Dbattistelli@ndriresource.org

Jessica Blyler
Shift Manager, Fulfillment
Jblyler@ndriresource.org

Cassandra Campbell
Coordinator, Fulfillment
Ccampbell@ndriresource.org

Wauchita Green
Coordinator, Fulfillment
Wgreen@ndriresource.org

Casie Heinemann
Coordinator, Fulfillment
Cheinemann@ndriresource.org

Eunice Horton
Shift Manager, Fulfillment
Ehorton@ndriresource.org

Judy Huang
Coordinator, Fulfillment
Jhuang@ndriresource.org

Jacqueline Labutis
Shift Manager, Fulfillment
Jlabutis@ndriresource.org

Charis Laude
Coordinator, Fulfillment
Claude@ndriresource.org

Pauline Lui
Coordinator, Fulfillment
Plui@ndriresource.org

Dana Rosales
Shift Manager, Fulfillment
Drosales@ndriresource.org

 

Site Management

Jason Cavanaugh
OPO, Eye & Tissue Bank Manager
Jcavanaugh@ndriresource.org

Greta Moretto
Hospital Manager
Gmoretto@ndriresource.org

 

Logistics

Derek Lentz
Technician, Logistics
Dlentz@ndriresource.org

Randall Sassaman
Senior Manager, Logistics Management
Rsassaman@ndriresource.org

 

Private Donor Program

Ashley Flint
Coordinator, Private Donor & Rare Disease
Aflint@ndriresource.org

Honesto Nunez, III
Manager, Private Donor & Rare Disease
Hnunez@ndriresource.org

 

Scientific Services

Cristina Kelly
Manager, Scientific Services
Ckelly@ndriresource.org

Jessica Williams
Coordinator, Scientific Services
Jwilliams@ndriresource.org

 

Quality Assurance

 

Randi Tobin
Quality Assurance Specialist
Rtobin@ndriresource.org

 

Partnership Development

 

Denee Tidwell
Project Manager, Partnership Development
Dtidwell@ndriresource.org

 

Strategic Initiatives

 

Alisa McDonald
Senior Manager, Strategic Initiatives
Amcdonald@ndriresource.org

Sara Zakarewsky
Administrative Assistant, Strategic Initiatives
Szakarewsky@ndriresource.org 

NDRI is a Not-For-Profit (501c3) Corporation.